About The Quote

3rd Public Talk, Saanen
July 19, 1973
Can thought explore consciousness?

Event ID: 3275


Meeting Life

Book: Meeting Life

Meeting Life is composed of three different parts. The first section of the book contains sixteen short pieces dictated by Krishnamurti; each segment starts with a insightful description of nature and segues into a profound examination of life.

Social Responsibility

Book: Social Responsibility

In passages taken from talks and writings, Krishnamurti speaks to the necessity for radical change on the individual level for any real change to come about in society. "Social reforms may be brought about through legislation or through tyranny, but unles
This website is one of the official repositories of the teachings of J. Krishnamurti, made possible by the Krishnamurti Foundations (KFT, KFA, KFI, FKLA) © 2022
Scroll to top